Going To CES 2012 in Las Vegas

CES 2011

It’s that time of the year and while I didn’t post much from the 2011 CES show, I am going back again this year to see what’s new and exciting in the world of consumer electronics.

Cameras and ultrabooks are my main focus this year and I hope to post at least a few updates here of what I find that I consider useful and cool.

The show is Tuesday Jan 10th thru Friday Jan 13th.  I will be attending the first 3 days, plus a few events at night.

Leave a Reply

