Attending NAB 2012

nab 2012

I am at NAB 2012 this year.

I had a scheduling conflict last year and was major bummed I couldn’t go. I am only at the show for 2 days so will try to see as much as I can here.

As an amateur filmmaker and short video creator, I’m sure a lot of what is here is going to be professional, but I want to see what I can look forward to as I expand my video production skills. One of the must see stops is Adobe Premiere CS6, a rival to Final Cut Pro. Also, the new Canon 4K cameras and any other video production coverage for this Final Cut user.

Speaking of Final Cut, I won’t be going to the Final Cut Supermeet as that is Tuesday night, so will have to catch up on how it was later in the week.

I will post later with a summary of my experience.

Leave a Reply

